Navigieren in Schlatt

Behörden / Kommissionen

Kommission Personen E-Mail Telefon
Gemeindeführungsstab

Marianna Frei
Dominique Bossert
Heinz Mathys
Hans Möckli
Cyrill Veraguth
Reto Vetter

marianna.frei@schlatt.ch 052 646 02 61

Fürsorgebehörde





Fürsorgerin

Marianna Frei
Dominique Bossert
Sabrina Wiehler
Reto Vetter
Peter Zellweger

Mirjam Leibinger

marianna.frei@schlatt.ch

 

 

052 646 02 61
Feuerschutzkommission
Feuerwehrkommandant

Cyrill Veraguth
Michael Frischknecht
Rolf Monhart
Markus Monhart
Patrizia Alther
Hans Monhart
Heinz Mathys

cyrill.veraguth@schlatt.ch
Michael Frischknecht
052 657 50 34
079 291 53 11
Flurkommission
Präsident
Mitglied
Mitglied
Ersatzmitglied
Ersatzmitglied

Reto Vetter
Hans Möckli
Cyrill Veraguth
Heinz Mathys
Dominique Bossert

reto.vetter@schlatt.ch

052 657 45 41

Rechnungsprüfungs-
kommission




Suppleant

Renée Franck
Monika Löpfe
Eva Mäki
Fabian Wälchli

Karin Graber

jrfranck@shinternet.ch 052 657 11 51
Friedhofkommission




Friedhofsvorsteher

Marianna Frei
Dominique Bossert
Beat Herzog
Barbara Brütsch

Richard Monhart

marianna.frei@schlatt.ch




r.monhart@bluewin.ch
052 646 02 61




079 649 97 87
Schlichtungsbehörde Gerhard Rütimann
Kurt Guhl
Erich Litschi
Martin Ruch
g.ruetimann@bluewin.ch 052 657 11 20
Ackerbaustellenleiter
Stellvertreter
Walter Monhart
Gustav Möckli
walter.monhart@bluewin.ch 052 657 36 95
052 657 10 12
Werkkommission

Heinz Mathys
Hans Möckli
Roland Benz
Michael Frischknecht
Max Möckli
Heinrich Roost
Kurt Engel

heinz.mathys@schlatt.ch 079 308 36 53

Wahlbüro
Sekretärin







Suppleanten

Marianna Frei
Geraldine Strehler
Daniela Rutz
Daniel Roost
Daniel Merk
Sabine Weber
Nadia Doll
Roman Rothacher

Conny Grob
Ruedi Habegger
Sonja Vetter

marianna.frei@schlatt.ch
geraldine.strehler@schlatt.ch
052 646 02 61
052 646 02 70
Unterhaltskorporation Heinz Mathys heinz.mathys@schlatt.ch 079 308 36 53
Brunnenmeister Roland Benz
Richard Monhart
benzrs@bluewin.ch
r.monhart@bluewin.ch
079 344 24 68
052 657 41 16
Klärwart Hans Jörg Studer   052 659 20 70